Sunday, February 15, 2015

5 STAR #Review: Bold Tricks by @MetalBlonde

Bold Tricks by Karina Halle
My rating: 5 of 5 stars

The ultimate love triangle is forced to work together in the final installment in The Artists Trilogy. Ellie, Cameron, and Javier join forces in an attempt to bring down Travis and rescue Gus despite mistrust all-around.

After getting to know Javier intimately in SHOOTING SCARS, I no longer had any misguided feelings of love for him. Karina Halle did the unthinkable in converting this reader from Team Javier to Team Cameron once I saw how far Cameron would go to rescue Ellie. And okay, Cameron’s well-hidden abilities to shoot down snipers and beat up drug leaders didn’t hurt either. In BOLD TRICKS, I have to admit I still kept thinking Javier was going to reveal his inner soul and have some hidden good intentions somewhere in his bag of tricks, but I never had any false hopes that he’d win back Ellie’s heart. He didn’t deserve it after all he’d done. And I would have lost a lot of respect for Ellie if she’d chosen Javier over Cameron. Still, I have to respect Ms. Halle’s efforts to write her characters honestly rather than just tie everything up in a pretty bow.

BOLD TRICKS combines action, suspense, romance, and angst in a fast-moving story of drug cartels, con artists, and the people who get caught in their crosshairs.

**Complimentary copy provided by the author/publisher for an honest review.

**Reviewed by preppea on I ♥ Bookie Nookie Reviews.

View all my reviews

BUY IT NOW! - Amazon

Wednesday, February 11, 2015

5 STAR #Review: Uncovering You 7: Resurrection by @Scarl_Edwards

Uncovering You 7: Resurrection by Scarlett Edwards
My rating: 5 of 5 stars

Jeremy has given Lilly her freedom but he’s not above playing mind games that make her question her sanity. With each freedom he grants Lilly, he does something else behind the scenes to hinder her progress or to keep her isolated. Jeremy’s love is far from unconditional and he revels in his power.

With each volume of UNCOVERING YOU, I become more entrenched in Lilly’s journey and Jeremy’s depravity and narcissism.

The ending of RESURRECTION is fantastic. It leaves you at the perfect moment to have you begging for more. I can’t wait to see what Scarlett Edwards does next!

**Complimentary copy provided by the author/publisher for an honest review.

**Reviewed by preppea on I ♥ Bookie Nookie Reviews.

View all my reviews


BUY IT NOW! - Amazon

Tuesday, February 10, 2015

5 STAR #Review: Uncovering You 6: Deliverance by @Scarl_Edwards

Uncovering You 6: Deliverance by Scarlett Edwards
My rating: 5 of 5 stars

UNCOVERING YOU 6: DELIVERANCE brings all the things readers have been begging for—major changes and big revelations. What those changes will mean for Lilly and Jeremy, only time will tell.

In DELIVERANCE, Rose reveals a very different side of herself and opens up even more questions as to her involvement in Lilly’s abduction. How she first came to work for Jeremy and how much she knows about his revenge plot are the two most pressing. Charles is forthcoming with Lilly but it only leads to more questions about how much he and Rose share with each other.

The most drastic change of all is by Jeremy, however. His sudden desire to show Lilly he trusts her shocked me. What girl, besides Lilly, wouldn’t throw Jeremy under the bus the first chance she got? Yet he’s just narcissistic enough to offer her the freedom to do just that, trusting that she won’t. Jeremy’s desire to change the relationship and Lilly’s decision to play the long-game really make me wonder where Scarlett Edwards will take this serial. Will Lilly ever get her revenge? Will Jeremy get everything he deserves for what he did to Lilly?

Ms. Edwards has outdone herself with the twists and turns of the UNCOVERING YOU serial. She forces her readers to follow her down the rabbit hole. I, for one, won’t be able to stop until I’ve uncovered every last secret and seen Lilly get her vengeance once and for all.

**Complimentary copy provided by the author/publisher for an honest review.

**Reviewed by preppea on I ♥ Bookie Nookie Reviews.

View all my reviews

BUY IT NOW! - Amazon

Tuesday, February 3, 2015

5 STAR #Review: Beyond by @ChantalFernando

Beyond by Chantal Fernando

My rating: 5 of 5 stars

I don’t read post-apocalyptic books. I don’t do zombies. But Chantal Fernando? Oh yes, I like her. That girl knows how to dream up some sexy storylines and she writes the kind of alpha male you can swoon over. So even though this is not my typical genre, it only took reading the summary to know I had to read BEYOND. Turns out it doesn’t matter the genre when Ms. Fernando writes it because it’s still going to be smoking hot, addicting, and delicious.

Olivia is a princess in a world that has lost all the creature comforts we take for granted. In a future distinguished by low population, mutated animals, and zombies that threaten mankind, Olivia’s birthright is nothing to be envious over. Her father believes in a prophecy that states she must marry in her 21st year. He also believes that the future of the people depends on their ability to procreate and expand the population. If Olivia is going to be forced to marry and produce offspring, she figures she may as well pick the gorgeous soldier she’s had her eye on for some time. Her father isn’t thrilled that Olivia picked his best soldier as her future mate, but even he has to agree Dane will make a great leader when its time to replace Evan as leader.

Dane only plans to get married once and while an arranged marriage was never his first choice, he doesn’t shy away from his responsibility. Instead, he embraces getting to know his future wife better and before they know it, they’re both falling hard and fast.

I loved Dane’s instant possessiveness, his jealousy, his alpha male tendencies. I loved the lack of control Olivia had because of the post-apocalyptic setting. The extreme circumstances only added to Dane’s ability to dominate Olivia from the very beginning and I found it so incredibly sexy. I also liked that despite Olivia’s powerlessness over so much, she still showed strength, courage, and resilience. She wasn’t stubborn just for the sake of an opinion and she could protect herself and her people when push came to shove.

All these variables built BEYOND into a fun and steamy read that I flew through and didn’t want to put down. BEYOND had the intangible quality I seek in my ideal romantic read. From the first chapter to the last, Ms. Fernando had me invested and wrapped up in her characters and their world.

**Complimentary copy provided by the author/publisher for an honest review.

**Reviewed by preppea on I ♥ Bookie Nookie Reviews.

View all my reviews

About the Author:
New York Times, Amazon & USA Today Bestselling Author Chantal Fernando is twenty seven years old and lives in Western Australia.
Lover of all things romance, Chantal is the author of the best selling books Dragon's Lair, Maybe This Time and many more.

When not reading, writing or daydreaming she can be found enjoying life with her three sons and family.

Chantal loves to hear from readers and can be found here:

Social Links:  
Facebook  Goodreads 

Buy Links:

Amazon B&N  Apple  Kobo  


Monday, January 26, 2015

#REVIEW: Savage by @BNToler

Savage by B.N. Toler
My rating: 4 of 5 stars

SAVAGE is the final installment of Aldo’s journey in the Healer series. The series started with a young, naïve, impulsive Aldo and ends with a warrior queen. SAVAGE is the culmination of everything Aldo has learned and experienced and is the time for her to finally be the woman she was always destined to be.

While it would be a disservice to not read each book in the Healer series in order, even readers of the entire series have a lot to remember about the world B.N. Toler has created. In that regard, Ms. Toler did an amazing job recapping all the important details about the paranormal world Aldo lives in at the beginning of SAVAGE without it feeling like a summary.

After being abducted by Bridge in HYBRID, Aldo endures unimaginable horrors as a doctor tests out every way to almost kill a Hybrid. She is tortured within an inch of her life each time; only to have her body heal itself and the doctor begin again.

Daniel is willing to turn the entire world upside down and utilize every resource he has to find Aldo, but he has no idea how damaged she might be when he finally recovers her. Nor does he know just what the tests on Aldo have turned up and how valuable she may have become in the process.

I was so glad to see Aldo shed her immaturity from HYBRID and really start to consider the repercussions her decisions might have on the people around her. In her youth she had been so impulsive that she would leave mass chaos in her wake. She was so determined to accomplish her goals that she never considered whether she was adequately equipped to fight her opponents. I always felt like I was screaming through my kindle at her to wake up and realize she wasn’t all-knowing or all-powerful and to find someone she could trust and actually lean on them. But in SAVAGE, when Aldo has not only the power to back up her threats but the right to seek retribution for those who have wronged her, she also has the willpower and maturity to hold back and consider the whole picture.

The action scenes were detailed and at times almost gory but it added to the strength of the paranormal aspect of the story. The sex scenes are smoking hot and firmly place SAVAGE in the romance genre as well. When it comes to the romance though, I just don’t know that I’m the best one to judge since I’m still trying to figure out how Aldo could leave Rhett. I think part of my reservation is a combination of Aldo not seeming desirable enough to have three powerful, amazing men so smitten over her and my wishing Ms. Toler had made Rhett a little less perfect or Daniel a little more, whatever it took to help me move into clear-cut team Daniel. Instead, I’m always waiting to see if Aldo changes her mind so I’m not able to fully immerse myself in the love scenes.

While for me the series was most perfect in the initial book, HEALER, I still think Ms. Toler accomplished a lot of what she promised in the conclusion of the series. I rated SAVAGE 3.5 stars because for me, it never quite reached the wow factor I had with HEALER and at times I found myself losing interest; but for reviewing purposes I rounded up to 4 stars because I think B.N. Toler still managed to set a high learning curve for Aldo and, through the series and especially in SAVAGE, helped her evolve into the woman she needed to be.

**Complimentary copy provided by the author/publisher for an honest review.

**Reviewed by preppea on I ♥ Bookie Nookie Reviews.

View all my reviews

About the Author:
B N Toler lives in Virginia with her three rowdy children and gearhead husband. She enjoys warm weather, beaches, reading, and music.

Social Links:  
Website ● Twitter ● Facebook  Goodreads  Email 

Buy Links:
Amazon ● B&N  ● Smashwords  

A big thank you to BN Toler for providing us an e-copy set of the Healer series to run as a giveaway in December and congratulations to our winner, Sophia!

Tuesday, December 23, 2014

#ReleaseDay #Blitz Beyond by @ChantalFernando



Beyond by Chantal Fernando

Description:


Olivia Reynolds lives a sheltered life. Daughter of the leader of their small community, she is treated like a princess, never allowed beyond the safety of the walls. When her father decides she must marry, she chooses the man she has secretly lusted after ever since she first laid eyes on him.Dane Mitchell. 

One of her father’s best men, Dane is as lethal is he is attractive, and Olivia is thrilled at the thought of being at his side. 

Dane Mitchell doesn’t want to be forced into marriage. He is a soldier, a fighter, and has a bigger purpose in life. He doesn’t have the time to deal with a spoilt pampered princess such as Olivia, but owes his life to Evan, Olivia’s father. He accepts the marriage. 

But that doesn’t mean he has to like it.

About the Author:
New York Times, Amazon & USA Today Bestselling Author Chantal Fernando is twenty seven years old and lives in Western Australia.
Lover of all things romance, Chantal is the author of the best selling books Dragon's Lair, Maybe This Time and many more.

When not reading, writing or daydreaming she can be found enjoying life with her three sons and family.

Chantal loves to hear from readers and can be found here:

Social Links:  
Facebook  Goodreads 

Buy Links:

Amazon B&N  Apple  Kobo  

Tuesday, December 16, 2014

#BlogTour #Giveaway: Savage by @BNToler

SAVAGE by BN TOLER

Book 3 in the Healer Series

Description:


A savage is barbaric.
It attacks without restraint or pity.
It is fierce, merciless, and brutal.
Aldo has let that part of herself take over, drive her actions. I thought saving her from Bridge was my biggest problem.
I was wrong.
Something happened while she was missing. And it has altered her in a way that she is almost unrecognizable.
But she won’t tell me anything.
Instead, I’m forced to watch the young and naïve woman I’ve fallen in love with transition into everything I knew she could be; strong, fearless, and unstoppable. The problem is, she’s cut off her humanity, and coupled with those things, she’s a loose cannon.
She’s a savage.
My name is Daniel O’Sullivan and I’m in love with a broken woman. But I will bring her back and remind her of who she really is no matter what it takes.
Even if it kills me.



3

Excerpt: 

I sit as I am for hours, motionless and staring at nothing. Meditating maybe. Giving myself the mental pep-talk everyone needs sometimes—the one where my inner voice tells me to get my shit together and stop acting like such a dumbass. When I finally stand, I wipe at my face, hoping to clear the uncertainty I feel then take a deep breath. I spin around, ready to head back to the house only to stop abruptly. Daniel stands ten feet away from me, his arms crossed over his massive chest; his gray eyes fixed on mine.

“How long have you been there?” I ask, my voice husky.

“The entire time.”

My heart flutters and crashes into my stomach at the same time. I love that he loves me so much. He would follow me to the ends of the earth just to watch me unravel, but I hate he has to. I need to be strong for him. I can’t let whatever it is I’m going through worry him. He has enough on his plate.

“I know . . .” he begins, letting his arms fall to his sides and stepping toward me. “You’ve been though a lot. I want to know everything that happened. You need to talk to someone about it.”

Taking a deep breath, I walk to him, and he hugs me tightly. If the roles were reversed, I’d want to know, too. If someone hurt him, I’d need to know every detail of what happened. I also know it would eat me alive and set my soul on fire. I couldn’t bear the images of someone doing to him what was done to me. So I won’t tell him.

“I just need a little time to get my bearings. I’m fine.”

He pulls me back and looks into my eyes. He doesn’t believe me. My hand finds his face covered with a few days worth of beard and slips into his thick dark hair.

“Please don’t lie to me,” he grumbles.

“Okay.” I nod. “I will be fine.” Which is the truth. At some point, I will be. When? I have no idea. Standing on my toes, I kiss him softly, and his arms tighten around me, squeezing me to his chest. I decide to share one thing—more like a thought or nightmare—from my time in the nest.

“I never thought I’d see you again. I mean . . . I hoped, but there were times I thought I wouldn’t make it out, that I’d die there.” His breath hitches as he squeezes me tighter. “Will you do something for me?”

“Anything,” he promises.

“Make love to me. Right here. Right now,” I beg. “Just . . . touch me everywhere.”

When he pulls away, the worry that’s been laced in his gaze has been replaced with heat—beautiful, scorching desire that makes me ache in all the right places. Pulling his shirt over his head, he lays it on the ground then takes a step toward me. I have no idea why I’m trembling. We’ve made love before, not even a day ago, but as he prowls toward me, the hunger and want humming from him, it feels like the first time. Grabbing the hem of my shirt, he pulls it up, lifting my arms above my head as he removes it. My hair falls freely over my shoulders and he steps back, his eyes perusing me agonizingly slowly. He doesn’t speak, just has his visual feast then comes back to remove more clothing. Each article of clothing he removes builds the fire inside me. I need him. When I’m standing before him in only my panties, he circles me, an energy thrumming from him that is almost enough to get me off alone.

When his warm skin meets my back, his cock pressed against my ass, I nearly collapse. He got naked fast.

A second is nothing to the average human, but to hybrids, it can be an infinite amount of time. It’s almost useless to count it anymore; there is no way to measure it. Not in moments like this. I can’t tell how long Daniel worships my body with only his mouth and hands; how long his tongue dances across my flesh, his fingers caressing all the right spots. I cannot measure the seconds, minutes, or hours that pass as he speaks to me in a language only we are privy to. All I know is it’s too long, yet not nearly long enough. It is euphoria. It is all that matters. By the time he lays me on the ground, my legs are shaking, my body trembling.

Words. I need them. He has to hear I belong to him. That I love him, and could never be without him. Why can’t I speak? I’m so overcome with how I feel for him; there are no words to sum it up.

“Shh,” he whispers as his body towers over mine. “Show me,” he murmurs, and my heart nearly explodes. My hands touch him everywhere, squeezing flesh, pulling him to me, begging for every bit of his weight to crush me; surely there is no more beautiful way to go than death by Daniel. When he pushes inside me, I moan, my head thrown back as I continue to claw at him.


Enter to Win! 

• e-copy set of the Healer series

a Rafflecopter giveaway
About the Author:
B N Toler lives in Virginia with her three rowdy children and gearhead husband. She enjoys warm weather, beaches, reading, and music.

Social Links:  
Website ● Twitter ● Facebook  Goodreads  Email 

Buy Links:
Amazon B&N  Smashwords  

The first two books in the Healer Series are on sale right now, through December, for only 99 pennies.
 
5
Buy Links:

HEALER
Amazon ● B&N  ● Smashwords   

HYBRID
Amazon ● B&N  ● Smashwords  

Check back in the next few days for my review of SAVAGE!

Friday, December 12, 2014

4 STAR #Review & #Giveaway: Easy Virtue by @miaasherauthor



Easy Virtue by Mia Asher

Description:


Love is selfish...

My name is Blaire.

I'm the bad girl.

The other woman.

The one who never gets the guy in the end.
I'm the gold digger.

The bitch.

The one no one roots for.

The one you love to hate.
I hate myself too...
Everyone has a story. Are you ready for mine? 

Review:
My rating: 4 of 5 stars

EASY VIRTUE is simultaneously what you’d expect based on the synopsis and yet completely unexpected. It kept me guessing, alternating between thinking I knew exactly how the story would play out to wondering if I’d misread all the signs.

Blaire grew up too fast in a home filled with disappointment. Never feeling loved by the two people who should have loved her unconditionally, she vows to never be at the mercy of someone else’s feelings again. She decides to use her beauty to achieve the status she desires and creates an unbreakable emotional fortress so she never gives another person the power to break her. She is a self-proclaimed gold-digger, a glorified escort, and proud of it. Or at least, proud of the perks she gains without any of the feelings a real relationship would require.

When she meets Ronan, he is the opposite of her typical man yet he promises to give her things no man ever has before. With him, she’d be loved, adored, and cherished. But if he were to break her heart, she fears it would destroy her. She also meets an extremely wealthy man named Lawrence who isn’t afraid to come out and admit what a relationship with a woman like Blaire really is and cuts to the chase when he promises her unimaginable riches in exchange for no strings attached sex.

Blaire surprised me in her descriptions of how she felt around the two men. What I thought would be a predictable romantic ending actually left much more to be determined in the sequel than I ever thought imaginable.

I’m nervous yet excited for what Mia Asher has in store for Blaire and her men. I can honestly say I have no idea what she’ll do but I can’t wait to find out!

**Complimentary copy provided by the author/publisher for an honest review.

**Reviewed by preppea on I ♥ Bookie Nookie Reviews.

View all my reviews

Enter to Win! 

Win a Signed Set of A Broken Love Story (Arsen & Easy Virtue)

About the Author:
My name is Mia Asher.

I'm a writer, a hopeless romantic, a wanderer, a dreamer, a cynic, and a believer. And, oh yes…I might be a bit crazy - but who isn't?


Social Links:  
Website  Twitter  Facebook  Goodreads  Pinterest

Buy Links:
Amazon US Amazon UK  B&N  iTunes 

Tour Coordinator:

Thursday, December 11, 2014

5 STARS #AWESOME 3D Fiber Lashes Mascara



While this is TOTALLY not book related, I wanted to share because this Moonstruck 3D Fiber Lashes Mascara is THE BEST mascara I have ever owned!

"dramatically enhances and magnifies the appearance of your own lashes."

It's true, just look at my images above. I'm NOT selling this, but my friend is and I don't pimp stuff I don't believe in. This 3d moonstruck fiber lashes mascara is THE BOMB! Seriously. I love it! It's only $29, so it wont break the bank. 


BUY IT HERE: 



DESCRIPTION:

Our simple three-step process combines Transplanting Gel and Natural Fibers to help create the appearance of incredible thickness and volume to your existing lashes. Watch as your lashes transform into something you have only dreamed of! The 3D Fiber Lashes are water resistant but easily wash off with warm water and facial cleanser at the end of the day. Try it! It will quickly become your favorite makeup must-have!

If you get it, please let me know what you think!

Monday, December 8, 2014

#BlogTour: A Ghost of an Affair by Ellen March @Ms_ellen_march

A Ghost of an Affair BANNER.jpg


ghost_affair_300.jpg
A Ghost of an Affair by Ellen March


Description:

Grace McGillis is over the moon to have won the love, or at least the favor, of Dr. Sage Gerret, the resident heartthrob at the hospital where she is a receptionist. Sage hopes to “improve” her: to inspire her to eat and drink less and educate herself about fine art and music. Everyone sees Sage as a great catch. Why else would Grace put up with his barbs about her appearance and his uninspired lovemaking?

Enter Breece, an adoring alpha male who is out-of-this-world in bed. That is not surprising, for he is, after all, a ghost. Though Sage may not be anyone’s dream date, he is alive. Grace is falling in love with Breece, but is love enough? Even if fate allows her ghost lover to continue his delightful haunting, how will this couple find love everlasting?





Excerpt:

Breece cast his eyes around the lounge, at the empty wine bottles littering the floor. He couldn’t figure out what had happened. Had he gotten pissed up and wandered into a strange house? Picked up a girl and come back to her place?
He didn’t have a clue. All he knew was that he felt confused, strange. He also wondered why he had his training clothes on. Why would he have been out on the pull wearing a T-shirt and joggers? It didn’t make sense.
Suddenly a woman walked into the room. She ambled past him as if he wasn’t there. And one thing Breece knew was that no female ever ignored him.
“Hey,” he called.
She continued to snub him. Standing in front of the mirror, she weaved and stumbled. Her fingers locked into the end of the plait of hair she struggled to unfurl.
Breece realised she was drunk. “Oi, I’m talking to you.”
“She can’t hear you,” said a male voice from behind him.
Breece jumped and stared at the man before him. He wore an old fashioned costume and looked as if he’d just stepped out of Pride & Prejudice. That was the one period film he’d watched, and only because someone—he couldn’t remember who, but it must have been a woman—had insisted.
Breece glanced back at the woman, who continued to ignore him; however, she’d managed to loosen her hair. It fell around her hips in a blaze of fire. He felt his cock twitch. He loved long hair, and had the crazy urge to trail his fingers through it. “What do you mean, that she’s deaf?”
“There’s nothing wrong with her, my friend.” The man with the long sideburns grinned. “It’s you.”
“Me? What are you talking about?”
“You’re dead.”
“Run that by me again?” Breece brushed a hand through his hair and wondered what lunatic asylum this man had escaped from.
“You’re dead, have been for a quite a few years. But not as long as me, obviously.”
“Fuck off.” He looked around. At any moment someone would run in and shout, “Joke.”
“It’s true, my friend, and that lady over there summoned you.”
Breece scrubbed a hand over his eyes and shook his head. “I think I’d better go. I don’t know how I got here, but I’m leaving. Now!”
“Go on, touch her.”
Breece paused and turned. His gaze once again fell on the woman. He sucked in a breath and slowly, almost against his will, moved towards her. Something attracted him. She exerted a strong pull, one he’d never experienced before. He came to stand behind her and stared into the mirror. His reflection gazed back.
“I can see myself.”

“You’re a ghost, not a vampire,” chuckled the stranger.



ENTER TO WIN IT!




About the Author:


Hello and welcome to my corner of the world :)
I live on top of a mountain in Wales ideal in the summer not so in the winter months or when it rains, which is a lot in Wales!
My three children have left home, however my life is still manic. I live with my husband he sadly won’t leave home but I live in hope (joke). I have one suicidal cat that really does have nine lives.
I have five Alaskan Malamutes. They own me literally as I never go anywhere without taking their hair with me, they insist! My hobbies are showing and working them.
My first love though is writing, it’s a total escape for me my selfish time :) Writing my books takes me from the mundane chores of work into another universe.
Since a child I devoured any written word and enjoy acting out my fantasies in print.
My ambition is to pack in my nine to five job and become a full time writer. Another one of my many dreams. I have stockpiled work of various genres, including my first love erotic romance, followed by psychological thrillers and supernatural so be prepared I am making my mark on the world of literature


Social Links:  


Buy Links:
Amazon B&N  


Tour Coordinator:

I ♥ Bookie Nookie Reviews

Please check out the other stops on this tour today:



I ♥ Bookie Nookie ReviewsI ♥ Bookie Nookie ReviewsI ♥ Bookie Nookie ReviewsI ♥ Bookie Nookie ReviewsI ♥ Bookie Nookie ReviewsI ♥ Bookie Nookie ReviewsI ♥ Bookie Nookie ReviewsI ♥ Bookie Nookie ReviewsI ♥ Bookie Nookie ReviewsI ♥ Bookie Nookie ReviewsI ♥ Bookie Nookie ReviewsI ♥ Bookie Nookie ReviewsI ♥ Bookie Nookie ReviewsI ♥ Bookie Nookie ReviewsI ♥ Bookie Nookie ReviewsI ♥ Bookie Nookie ReviewsI ♥ Bookie Nookie ReviewsI ♥ Bookie Nookie ReviewsI ♥ Bookie Nookie ReviewsI ♥ Bookie Nookie ReviewsI ♥ Bookie Nookie ReviewsI ♥ Bookie Nookie ReviewsI ♥ Bookie Nookie ReviewsI ♥ Bookie Nookie Reviews


This post contains Affiliate Links.